Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Featured DJ : Chuckie

Within the last two years DJ Chuckie has grown to a larger then life status in the electronic dance scene, see what songs he is playing in August 2010.

Chuckie Pack 001:

01.Afrojack & David Guetta feat. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words (Original Mix)
02.Avicii, Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)
03.Mark Knight – Devil Walking (Original Club Mix)
04.Joris Voorn – The Secret
05.Cassius – 99 (Tim Green Remix)
06.Pleasurekraft – Tarantula (Original Mix)
07.Butch – No Worries (Original Mix)
08.Analog People In A Digital World vs. Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik – Just Won’t Do (ATFC & Warren Clarke Re-Vamp)
09.Diplo, Tiesto – C’Mon (Original Mix)
10.Swedish House Mafia – One (Original Mix)

Download From Here: